|Other Ingredients||Dextrin (derived from non-GMO corn)|
|Allergen Information||Contains soy. The ingredient is processed with barley wine and may contain trace amounts of gluten proteins. |
more about allergens
|Product Notes||Contains gluten & soy. |
Gelatin products in "extract form" are composed of finely ground gelatin powder. This is because gelatin is already an extracted product.
|Case Packaging||0 bt|